Ambassadors Board members support Mission: St. Louis by creating fun signature events that champion its mission and develop strong partnerships throughout the St. Louis community.

Natasha Boddy, President

Barrett Ottenberg, VP

Crystal Hauge, Secretary

Michelle Peterson, Treasurer

Daniel Huynh

Nate Kneezel

Morgan Thompson

Cate Valentine

Pam Dixon, Liaison from Board of Directors